Our Leaders


About our church leadership

Since Northside's beginning, we have utilized a co-vocational model where our staff work full-time jobs outside the church. We see this model of leadership as a biblical approach to ministry. This model allows for more financial resources to be devoted to ministries both locally and globally.

Together with the Lead Pastor, the Elders exercise leadership, government, and discipline and have responsibilities for Northside's life, as well as the spiritual direction of the church. The primary role of Deacons at Northside is a ministry of service through the use of their spiritual gifts.


Our Staff

Adrian Dixon

Lead Pastor

Dan Thorpe

Pastor of Family & Community Life

Dee Belvin

Pastor of Children's Ministries

Eric Dixon

Pastor of Worship

Daniel Karl

Pastor of Students & Young Adults

Angela Horton

Ministry Specialist

Want to learn more about our staff?   Read Bios


Jason Kellhofer

Term: 2020-2023

Russell Killen

Term: 2018-2021 

Richy Narron

Term: 2018-2021

Bill Powell

Term: 2020-2023

Mitch Simmons

Term: 2018-2021



Kelly Allen

Term: 2020-2023

Brian Belvin

Term: 2020-2023 

Joe Bukowski

Term: 2020-2023

Gwen Canada

Term: 2020-2023

Andrew Coley

Term: 2018-2021

Jeannie Davis

Term: 2018-2021 

Diane Ferello

Term: 2020-2023

Glenn Mitchell

Term: 2018-2021

Kim Young

Term: 2018-2021